The Festival is kindly supported by

Tirrilbrewery.jpgTirril Brewery

Ceilidh sponsored by

walkingworldlogo150x66.jpg


FB_FindUsOnFacebook-144.jpg

A big thank you to our sponsors

We’d like to thank the following for their generous sponsorship of the 2nd Beer'n'Bangers Festival in 2015.  Without these people's generosity the Festival simply wouldn't happen.

A special thank you to Kirkby Stephen Hostel for providing accommodation for our visiting band, The Emerald Armada, on Saturday night.

Beer barrel and food sponsors

 
CBS Electrical www.cbselectrical.biz
Carl Chapman Plumbing 017683 72128
Eden Plastics www.edenplastics.net
John Andrew Accountant www.johnandrew.co.uk
Hewitson & Harker Solicitors www.hewitsonandharker.co.uk
Out of Eden www.outofeden.co.uk
Alderson Joinery  
Tony Mason Electrical 017683 71349
Bell & Prime Scaffolding 017683 71400
Johnstones Garage www.johnstonesgarage.co.uk
M J Redmond Plastering 017683 71548
J T Atkinsons & Sons www.jtatkinson.co.uk
Oil Solutions www.oilsolutions.org
Nateby Service Station www.natebyservicestation.co.uk
Kirkby Stephen Business Park www.kirkbystephenbusinesspark.co.uk
Rusty Trucks www.rustytrucks.tripod.com
Elite Restoration  
JS Winder Building & Roofing Ltd www.jswinder.co.uk
Sarah Harvey Design  
Profire Systems www.firestop-protection.co.uk
Wallkingworld www.walkingworld.com
Mulberry Bush Cafe www.facebook.com/themulberrybushks
Massey Feeds www.masseyfeeds.co.uk
Coast to Coast Packhorse www.c2cpackhorse.co.uk
Peco Services www.pecoservices.co.uk
Noel Paul Accountants www.noelpaulaccountants.co.uk
Allflex www.allflex.co.uk
Bank End House B&B www.bankendhouse.co.uk
Absolute Beauty www.facebook.com/absolutebeauty.kirkbystephen
Deepdale Offroad www.deepdaleoffroad.co.uk
Tan Hill Inn www.tanhillinn.co.uk
Fell Kilvington Solicitors www.kilvingtonsolicitors.co.uk
JPL Maintenance  
White Lion, Kirkby Stephen www.facebook.com/TheWhiteLionKirkbyStephen
Carrs Billington www.carrs-billington.com
Yorkshire Dales Brewery www.yorkshiredalesbrewery.com
Eden Brewery www.edenbrewery.com
Tirril Brewery www.tirrilales.co.uk
Rob Cunliffe  
Mango Tree Indian Restaurant 017683 74960
Fire and Safety Services www.fireandsafetyservices.co.uk
Lyon Equipment www.lyon.co.uk
ATVA www.atva.co.uk
Eclipse Driving School www.facebook.com/eclipsedrivertraining
Stobart Rail www.stobartrail.com
The Old Croft House, Kirkby Stephen www.theoldcrofthouse.com
Wearmount Plant Hire www.wearmouth-planthire.co.uk
Raven Graphics www.raven-graphics.co.uk
Pennine Brewery pennine-brewing.co.uk
MHB Motorcycles www.mhbmotorcycles.co.uk
Inn at Brough www.theinnatbrough.co.uk
Beltex Sheep Society www.beltex.co.uk
Kirkby Cutz  
Settle Brewery www.settlebrewery.co.uk
   

 

 

 
Kirkby Stephen Beer'n'Bangers Festival is organised by Kirkby Stephen Mountain Rescue Team, Kirkby Stephen Scouts and Upper Eden Rotary Club.
Powered by Kentico CMS